Top 10 Incredible Records held by Indian Cricketers


2. MS Dhoni’s record of winning all the ICC trophies

MS DhoniCaptain Cool, MS Dhoni is the only captain in the history of the game to have led his side to triumphs in all the ICC events. Under the majestic leadership of Dhoni, India won the 2007 World T20, 50-over World Cup in 2011 and ICC Champions Trophy in 2013 respectively. The Indian glove-man is renowned for his cool and composed personality and his cunning tactics have reaped fruits for India on many occasions. MSD also holds the distinction of leading India to the top-spot in ICC’s Test and ODI rankings. Apart from this, the Ranchi-lad has also led his franchise side, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) to Indian Premiere League (IPL) and Champions League T20 (CLT20) glories.